The official site of the Western Dakota Association

WDA Directory/Staff

President (Current)
Dave Zittleman, Bismarck Public Schools
dave_zittleman@bismarckschools.org
Vice President Bruce Schumacher, Bismarck St. Mary's High School
bschumacher@lightofchristschools.org
DirectorGuy Fridley, Dickinson Public Schoolsgfridley@dpsnd.org
DirectorPaul Jundt, Bismarck Legacy High Schoolpaul_jundt@bismarckschools.org
Director
Ben Lervick, Bismarck Century High Schoolbenjamin_lervick@bismarckschools.org
Director
Dr. Shane Martin, TMCHS (Belcourt)shane.martin@k12.nd.us
Director
Jim Roaldson, Jamestown Public Schoolsjames.roaldson@k12.nd.us
Director
Scott Nustad, Bismarck High School
scott_nustad@bismarckschools.org
Director
Mark Wiest, Mandan Public Schoolsmark.wiest@k12.nd.us
Director
Mitch Lunde, Minot Public Schools
Mitch.Lunde@sendit.nodak.edu
Director
David Mieure, Williston Public Schools
david.mieure@willistonschools.org. 
Sports Information/Executive SecretaryMatt Mullallywdasports@wdasports.org



WDA Office

149 Burke Drive, Lincoln, N.D. 58504

Phone: 701-776-5836

wdasports@wdasports.org

@WDAsports (Twitter)